Nadia Stojan

Play & Project Consultant - VIC East

nstojan@proludic.com.au

Ben Toussaint

Play & Project Consultant - VIC West

btoussaint@proludic.com.au

Ben Norman

Play & Project Consultant - NSW North

bnorman@proludic.com.au

Lana Davies

Play & Project Consultant - NSW South & ACT

ldavies@proludic.com.au

Art Smythe

Play & Project Consultant - NSW Metro

art@proludic.com.au

Dan Way

Play & Project Consultant - QLD & Northern NSW

dway@proludic.com.au

Jane Barrett

Play & Project Consultant - SA

jbarrett@proludic.com.au

Active Discovery

The Active Discovery Team - WA

info@proludic.com.au