A structured and experienced sales team

We have set up a dedicated project team to drive the performance of our sales department. The team includes a sales engineer for each region of the country, an assistant and a design technician. Our multi-skilled teams leave no stone unturned in ensuring that your playgrounds achieve real success. They provide our clients with support and guidance every step of the way, from designing the blueprints through to installing and maintaining their equipment.

Your contacts

Nadia Stojan
Play & Project Consultant - VIC East
Mobile: 0419 603 622
Email: nstojan@proludic.com.au
Geographic areas: Victoria East

Ben Toussaint
Play & Project Consultant - VIC West
Mobile: 0419 811 786
Email: btoussaint@proludic.com.au
Geographic areas: Victoria West

Ben Norman
Play & Project Consultant - NSW North
Mobile: 0409 748 342
Email: bnorman@proludic.com.au
Geographic areas: New South Wales North

Lana Davies
Play & Project Consultant - NSW South & ACT
Mobile: 0427 420 448
Email: ldavies@proludic.com.au
Geographic areas: New South Wales South & Australian Capital Territory

Art Smythe
Play & Project Consultant - NSW Metro
Mobile: 0413 777 825
Email: art@proludic.com.au
Geographic areas: New South Wales - Metro

Dan Way
Play & Project Consultant - QLD & Northern NSW
Mobile: 0419 845 108
Email: dway@proludic.com.au
Geographic areas: Queensland & Northern NSW

Jane Barrett
Play & Project Consultant - SA
Mobile: 0419 549 932
Email: jbarrett@proludic.com.au
Geographic areas: South Australia

Active Discovery
The Active Discovery Team - WA
Mobile: 0439 937 661
Email: admin@activediscovery.net.au
Geographic areas: Western Australia

Contact
Fields marked with a * are required

Proludic Pty Ltd

International contacts Proludic contacts worldwide.