An entire team at your service

Proludic’s Play and Project Consultants throughout Australia can advise you on the creation and implementation of appealing playspace and leisure areas. Together with our landscape architects and construction experts, our consultants bring local knowledge and years of experience in providing community recreation facilities. We work alongside you and all project stakeholders to design and build play space solutions for your unique project. Our projects comply with Australian Standards for safety, and our After-Sales Service ensures your facility can be maintained into the future in tip-top condition.

Your contacts

Nadia Stojan
Play & Project Consultant - VIC East
Mobile: 0419 603 622
Email: nstojan@proludic.com.au
Geographic areas: Victoria East

Ben Toussaint
Play & Project Consultant - VIC West
Mobile: 0419 811 786
Email: btoussaint@proludic.com.au
Geographic areas: Victoria West

Ben Norman
Play & Project Consultant - NSW North
Mobile: 0409 748 342
Email: bnorman@proludic.com.au
Geographic areas: New South Wales North

Lana Davies
Play & Project Consultant - NSW South & ACT
Mobile: 0427 420 448
Email: ldavies@proludic.com.au
Geographic areas: New South Wales South & Australian Capital Territory

Art Smythe
Play & Project Consultant - NSW Metro
Mobile: 0413 777 825
Email: art@proludic.com.au
Geographic areas: New South Wales - Metro

Dan Way
Play & Project Consultant - QLD & Northern NSW
Mobile: 0419 845 108
Email: dway@proludic.com.au
Geographic areas: Queensland & Northern NSW

Jane Barrett
Play & Project Consultant - SA
Mobile: 0419 549 932
Email: jbarrett@proludic.com.au
Geographic areas: South Australia

Active Discovery
The Active Discovery Team - WA
Mobile: 1300 800 181
Email: info@proludic.com.au
Geographic areas: Western Australia

Contact
Fields marked with a * are required

Proludic Pty Ltd

International contacts Proludic contacts worldwide.